Knowledge Transfer Stakeholder Forum

The Knowledge Transfer Stakeholder Forum is:

Ned Costello, CEO, Irish Universities Association (Joint Chair)

Gearóid Mooney,  Divisional Manager, Research & Innovation, Enterprise Ireland (Joint Chair)

Dr Jennifer Brennan, Technological Higher Education Association

Dr Liam Brown Vice President, Research Enterprise and Development, Limerick Institute of Technology

Peter Brown Director, Irish Research Council

Dr Alison Campbell, Director, Knowledge Transfer Ireland

Leo Clancy, Head of ICT, IDA Ireland

Brian Dalton, Office of Science, Technology & Innovation, Department of Business, Enterprise & Innovation 

Richard Howell, Head of Research & Codex Division, Department of Agriculture, Food & the Marine

Dr Gemma Irvine, Head of Policy and Strategic Planning, Higher Education Authority 

Dr Darrin Morrissey, Director of Programmes, Science Foundation Ireland

David Murphy, Director of Technology Transfer, NUIG

Dr Mairead O’Driscoll, Director of Research Strategy and Funding, Health Research Board 

Prof Ray O’Neill, Vice President for Research and Innovation, National University of Ireland Maynooth